Works in Progress

The Desert Sun Saga – A Trilogy

Life In Motion – 2013 release
Brogan Creek Massacre – forthcoming
Dann’s Honor – forthcoming

The Orchard Trilogy

The Orchard

The Far Wood

The Broad Brook


I Am Flying

Thanks Giving ~ My Gift To You

Children’s Illustrated

YesterYear – The Adventures of Cowboy Bob, Yodeling Bill, and Rooney Tune – forthcoming


The Bench – 2012 release

The Courtyard – forthcoming


The Desert Sun Poetry – 2013 release


The Desert Sun

Daily Devotions of Rev. Jon D. Gibbs  – forthcoming

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s